RTE Management Committee

RTE’s mission is carried out by an elected Management Committee composed of at least 7 directors, representing several countries and various disciplines within the radiation curing industry in Europe.  The MC meets at least 4 times a year to set goals and strategies, to guide and monitor the Association’s activities and to manage its finances.  The MC reports to RTE members at the annual General Assembly.

The RadTech Europe Management Committee 2020:

  • President - Paul Kelly, Luxsit
  • Vice-President -  Audrey de Wulf, Allnex
  • Treasurer - Nick Ivory, EuPIA
  • Board member - Barbara Fenzi, IGM Resins 
  • Board member - Dawn Skinner, Heraeus Fusion UV
  • Board member - Arnd Riekenbrauck, IST METZ
  • Board member - Magdalena Doherty, Sartomer Europe 
  • Board member - Nick Gruber, BASF 
  • Board member - Roberto Bianchi, Rahn AG